Section History of Philosophy

Follow this OZSW section:

The section History of Philosophy includes but is not limited to researchers working in:

  • Non-western philosophy
  • Ancient philosophy
  • Medieval philosophy
  • Early modern philosophy
  • Modern & contemporary philosophy

Upcoming section events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Past section events

View All Events

Section committee

The OZSW committee ‘History of Philosophy’ consists of the following people:

Dr. Annemie Halsema

VU Amsterdam

Dr. Han Thomas Adriaenssen

University of Groningen

Sander Verhaegh

Sander Verhaegh

Tilburg University, Chair

Dr. Jacques Bos

University of Amsterdam

Prof. dr. Mauro Bonazzi

University of Utrecht

Dr. Frank Chouraqui

University of Leiden

Dr. Antonio Cimino

Radboud University Nijmegen

Prof. dr. Wiep van Bunge

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Lukas Wolf

University of Groningen