CfP 2014 OZSW Graduate Conference Theoretical Philosophy

The 2014 OZSW Graduate Conference in Theoretical Philosophy will take place from May 26-28 at VU University Amsterdam. Key note speakers are Alva Noë (Berkeley), Hanne Andersen (Aarhus), Igor Douven (Groningen), and Elizabeth Barnes (Leeds). A call for papers has now been released. Abstracts of max. 500 words and prepared for blind review can be submitted until 1 February 2014. For more information and instructions on how to submit your abstract, please see the conference webiste.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email