The Dutch Research School of Philosophy (Onderzoekschool Wijsbegeerte – OZSW) is a collaboration between the departments/faculties of philosophy of 11 Universities in the Netherlands. The OZSW was established at the end of 2012, and started its operations in January 2013. The OZSW comprises the former Netherlands School for Research in Practical Philosophy (OZSE), which has become the OZSW section ‘Ethics and Practical Philosophy’. The other two OZSW sections are ‘History of Philosophy’ and ‘Theoretical Philosophy’.

You can read more about the Dutch Research of Philosophy on the following pages:
Mission & Tasks
Policies (coming soon)
Membership Directory
Annual Reports

Print Friendly, PDF & Email