2020 Conference – Organizers & Contact Info

*The 2020 Conference has its own website. For the latest information, please visit the website here*

Organizing committee

    • Stefaan Blancke
    • Willem van der Deijl
    • Georgie Mills
    • Catherine Robb
    • Maureen Sie
    • Ruud Welten
    • Nathan Wildman

    Contact info

    If you have any questions concerning the conference, please contact us at 2020conference@ozsw.nl or ozsw2020@gmail.com


Print Friendly, PDF & Email