2018 Conference

The sixt annual OZSW conference will take place Friday 9 and Saturday 10 November 2018 at Drienerburght, Twente University, Enschede. More information will follow soon.

Keynote speakers

  • Ethics and Practical Philosophy: Maeve Cooke, MRIA, School of Philosophy, University College Dublin.
  • Theoretical Philosophy: Michael P. Lynch, University of Connecticut.
  • History of Philosophy: Russell Friedman, KU Leuven.

Conference information

Organizing university

 Universiteit Twente


Drienerburght, Twente University, Enschede


9-10 November, 2018

Type of activity


Primary target group

Senrior Researchers, PhD students, ReMa students

Organizing Committee

  • Mieke Boon
  • Michael Nagenborg
  • Peter-Paul Verbeek
  • Marianne Boenink
  • Ciano Aydin
  • Koray Karaca
  • Miles MacLeod
  • Kevin MacNish
  • Nolen Gertz
Print Friendly, PDF & Email