Study group Philosophy of Responsibility

To join or leave this study group, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page.


  • Phil Robichaud (
  • Jan Willem Wieland (

Upcoming activities of this group

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Past activities of this group

Topic & aim

Info about the meetings will be announced via our mailinglist (subscription below).

Set-up & practicalities

The group organizes international workshops (usually 1-2 per year).

OZSW members who belong to this group

Member Affiliation
Binder, ConstanzeErasmus University Rotterdam
Wieland, Jan WillemVU University Amsterdam
Scholten, MatthéUniversity of Amsterdam
Hindriks, FrankUniversity of Groningen
Mulder, JesseUtrecht University
Sie, MaureenTilburg University
Peels, RikVU University Amsterdam
Verhaegh, SanderTilburg University
De Mey, TimErasmus University Rotterdam
Schaubroeck, KatrienUniversiteit Antwerpen
Santoni de Sio, FilippoDelft University of Technology
van Hees, MartinVU University Amsterdam
Sauer, HannoUtrecht University
Kloosterboer, NaomiVU University Amsterdam
van Woudenberg, RenéVU University Amsterdam
Robichaud, PhilipVU University Amsterdam
Frank, LilyEindhoven University of Technology
Brandenburg, DaphneUniversity of Groningen
Evers, DaanUniversity of Groningen
Nyholm, SvenEindhoven University of Technology
Archer, AlfredTilburg University
Blok, VincentWageningen University
Lozano Parra, SaroUtrecht University
Costella, AnnalisaErasmus University Rotterdam
Wals, FranciscaUniversity of Groningen
Rijnders, JeroenUtrecht University
Bieber, FriedemannUtrecht University
Boll, DominikFree University Amsterdam
Rainey, StephenDelft University of Technology
Eigner, MichaelUniversity of Groningen
Richie, CristinaDelft University of Technology

Other people who belong to this group

Ryan Cox, Sara Vermeulen, Judith van Ooijen, Inge Verbeeck, Frederik van de Putte, Rutger van Oeveren, Amber de Kock, Allard Tamminga, Dilek Yamali, Briain Jansen, Julian Kiverstein, Jojanneke Vanderveen, Wessel van Dommelen, Claudia Quelle, Jos Delnoij, Colin Hickey, Lei Wang, Vincent Coumans, Lars Assen, Valerie Schreur, Antonia Sattlegger, Lizabeth Dijkstra, Taylor Madigan

Join this OZSW study

    I would like to register for the OZSW study group Philosophy of Responsibility.
    I would like to leave the OZSW study group Philosophy of Responsibility.

    Your First + Last Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Are you an OZSW member?


    Print Friendly, PDF & Email