OZSW Graduate Conference Theoretical Philosophy: schedule & registration

Registrations open & schedule published for OZSW Theoretical Philosophy Graduate Conference

Registrations are now open for the OZSW Graduate Conference in Theoretical Philosophy, to be held in Nijmegen (the Netherlands) from April 29th through May 1st.
Keynote speakers at the conference will be James Ladyman, Jennifer Lackey and Hanne Jacobs, as well as more than 50 graduate students working in the diverse fields of theoretical philosophy. Check out the website to see the preliminary conference schedule and for registration details (deadline April 15th, 2015).
Print Friendly, PDF & Email