Vacancies ‘History of Philosophy’ in PhD council

Again the PhD council of the OZSW welcomes two new members, both in the area of theoretical philosophy, namely Michael Poznic (TUD) and Stefan Pliquett (UvA). The PhD council of the OZSW still urgently looks for some members in the area of history of philosophy. Interested PhD students can e-mail to for more information. Especially PhD students from Twente, VU Amsterdam or Leiden would be welcome, as these universities are currently not yet represented in the PhD council.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email