Theoretical philosophy now represented in PhD council

The OZSW is pleased to inform her members that 2 PhD students from theoretical philosophy have joined the OZSW PhD council. These are Alessandra Marra (UvT) and Leon Geerding (RUG). With these 2 new members, the PhD council is now closer to being representative of all PhD students in the OZSW. The 3rd new member that has joined is Esther Keymolen (EUR). The PhD council has still some vacancies for PhD students from the areas of theoretical philosophy and history of philosophy. Interest PhD students can contact for more information.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email