OZSW Annual Conference 2015 keynotes known

The organizers of the OZSW  Conference 2015 are proud to announce the confirmed list of keynote speakers for this year’s conference:

Johan van Benthem (Logic)
Sarah Broadie (History of Philosophy)
John Broome (Ethics and Practical Philosophy)
Katherine Hawley (Theoretical Philosophy)

The conference dates are December 11 and 12, 2015. The conference is hosted by the  Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. More information will follow later this year.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email